Service Times
SUN
Morning Worship
Sunday, 11:00 am
WED
Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, 6:15 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Sometimes all we need is for someone to hold our hand and walk beside us.
Photo Gallery
Recent Sermons

Sunday, February 16

Sunday Service

Acts 7:1–53

Sunday, February 9

Sunday Service

Acts 7:1–53

Sunday, February 2

Sunday Service

Acts 7:1–53

Sunday, January 26

Sunday Service

Acts 7:1–53

Sunday, January 19

Sunday Service

Acts 7:1–53

Sunday, January 12

Sunday Service

Acts 11:1–18 Acts 7:1–53 Colossians 1:15–29

View all
Upcoming Events
Feb
20
FBC Walterboro
Thursday, February 20 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Feb
21
Colleton Preparatory Academy
Friday, February 21 • 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
See details
Feb
21
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Friday, February 21 • 2:00 PM
See details
Feb
22
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Saturday, February 22 • 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
See details
Feb
23
FBC Walterboro
Sunday, February 23 • 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
See details
Feb
23
FBC Walterboro
Sunday, February 23 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
23
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Sunday, February 23 • 12:00 PM

Luncheon will be after church.

See details
Feb
24
Jeff's House
Monday, February 24 • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
See details
Feb
26
Colleton Preparatory Academy
Wednesday, February 26 • 12:05 PM
See details
Feb
26
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Wednesday, February 26 • 5:45 PM
See details
Feb
26
FBC Walterboro
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:15 PM
See details
Feb
26
FBC Walterboro
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
Feb
26
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:22 PM
See details
Feb
26
First Baptist Church of Walterboro
Wednesday, February 26 • 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
See details
Feb
27
FBC Walterboro
Thursday, February 27 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
See details
View all